Remove Patient Data
We take patient privacy seriously. None of your identifiable patient information will ever be accessed, shared, sold, or used without your express consent. If at any point you would like to completely remove all of your patient information from our system you may do so using the form below. Please keep in mind that as part of our commitment to patient privacy, none of your identifiable patient information will be retained so removing your information cannot be undone. You will receive a verification email at the address used to sign up for the OneChart service and a confirmation email once your data has been entirely removed from the system.